Sie sind hier: Home // Kontakt
Kontakt

Anschrift   Vertriebsbüro Süd



Friess-Techno-Profi GmbH
Landsberger Straße 98B
45219 Essen-Kettwig
Friess-Techno-Profi GmbH
Industriestraße 3-5
91632 Wieseth



Tel.: +49 2054 12520 0
Fax: +49 2054 12520 11
info@friess-techno.de

Tel.: +49 9851 9099 - 0
Fax: +49 9851 9099 - 55

 

 

Vertrieb Innendienst:


Tel. Durchwahl: 90
vertrieb@friess-techno.de





Harald Giersbach
Tel.: +49 2054 1252014
h.giersbach@friess-techno.de 
Rainer Gluch
Tel.: +49 2054 1252015
r.gluch@friess-techno.de
Tim Birkenstock
Tel.: +49 2054 1252025
Mobil: +49 151 11352935
t.birkenstock@friess-techno.de



Kira Kanders
Tel.: +49 2054 1252033
ki.kanders@friess-techno.de
Sanne Tang
Tel.: +49 2054 1252016
s.tang@friess-techno.de

 

 

Vertrieb Büro-Süd:


Annegret Binder
Tel.: +49 9851 909923
a.binder@friess-techno.de




Marketing & Design:


Angela Stumpf
Tel.: +49 9851 909941
a.stumpf@friess-techno.de



Vertriebsleiter:
Sascha Meurer
Tel.: +49 2054 1252029
s.meurer@friess-techno.de

Vertrieb Außendienst:


Dieter Assenmacher
Mobil: +49 172 2535986
d.assenmacher@friess-techno.de
Udo Bauer
Mobil: +49 171 6212243
info@bauer-cadolzburg.de
Peter Brandt
Mobil: +49 170 5828908
p.brandt@friess-techno.de






Nazmi Metaj
Mobil: +49 1722169123
n.metaj@friess-techno.de
Johann Hirt
Mobil: +49 162 1552222
Fax: +49 7428 2488
j.hirt@friess-techno.de
Norbert Sonntag
Mobil: +49 172 2011709
n.sonntag@friess-techno.de



Hans Scharmann
Mobil: +49 172 2169122
h.scharmann@friess-techno.de





Export:
Tel. Durchwahl: 91
export@friess-techno.de



Exportleiter:

Timo Weise
Tel.: +49 2054 1252013
Mobil: +49 172 2395584
t.weise@friess-techno.de

 

Stefan Plank
Tel.: +49 2054 1252035
s.plank@friess-techno.de
Jeanny Klueter
Tel.:+49 2054 1252042
j.klueter@friess-techno.de
Export Belgien: Export Österreich: Styromobil:


Kris Diddens
Mobil: +32 475 486944
kris.diddens@skynet.be

 

Peter Clauß
Mobil: +49 172 2045876
Fax: +49 9852 614970
Detlef Pfeiffer
Mobil: +49 172 2623142
d.pfeiffer@friess-techno.de
Einkauf:



Tel. Durchwahl 92
einkauf@friess-techno.de

Christopher Weusthoff
Tel.: +49 2054 1252010
Mobil: +49 173 2725827
c.weusthoff@friess-techno.de
Sascha Sondermann
Tel.:+49 2054 1252023
s.sondermann@friess-techno.de
Niklas Lümmer
Tel.: +49 2054 1252022
n.luemmer@friess-techno.de

IT & Organisation:


Tel. Durchwahl: 94
it@friess-techno.de



Uwe Gäb
Tel.: +49 2054 1252021
Mobil: +49 173 2990214
u.gaeb@friess-techno.de 
Thomas Eller
Tel.: +49 2054 1252031
Mobil: +49 151 11352933
t.eller@friess-techno.de

 

 



Buchhaltung:

Tel. Durchwahl: 93
buchhaltung@friess-techno.de




Regina Birkner
Tel.: +49 228 85031149
r.birkner@friess-techno.de
Liane Labude
Tel.: +49 2054 1252019
l.labude@friess-techno.de
Gisela Mosler
Tel.: +49 2054 1252024
g.mosler@friess-techno.de

 

 



Logistik:
Emil Karamarinov
Tel.: +49 2054 1252051
e.karamarinov@friess-techno.de
Christian Weidenfeller
Tel.: +49 2054 1252052
c.weidenfeller@friess-techno.de
Angelika Seck
Tel.: +49 2054 1252040
a.seck@friess-techno.de


Messen:


Klaus Kanders
Tel.: +49 2054 1252036
Mobil: +49 173 5400606
k.kanders@friess-techno.de


 




Geschäftsführung:


Tel. Durchwahl: 95
gf@friess-techno.de
Achim Eller
Tel.: +49 2054 1252018
Mobil: +49 172 2429295
a.eller@friess-techno.de
Marco Heuer - Prokura
Tel.: +49 2054 1252012
Mobil: +49 172 2169125
m.heuer@friess-techno.de